Editorial Board

By , July 17, 2011 11:36 pm

Editor in Chief

A.Selvi, KEJA Publications, India.

Editorial Board

K.SivaKumar, SIPS Technologies, India.

Prof. (Dr.) Balwant Singh Rajput, IIIT, Allahaba, India.

Dr. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed, Menoufia University, Egypt.

Dr. Kanad Ray M.Sc , Physics, Ph.D, Jadavpur University,WestBengal, India.

Dr.  Vuda sreenivasarao, M.Tech (CSE), PhD (CSE), India.

Reviewer Board

Dr. Mariya Petrova Aleksandrova, Bulgaria

B.T.P.Madhav, K L University, India


Aw Yoke Cheng, Malaysia

One Response to “Editorial Board”

  1. mohammad says:

    Dear colleague
    I am interested to join as an Editorial Board Member.
    IBest regards,
    Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani
    Associate Professor (Ph.D)
    Tehran University of Medical Sciences, School of Public Health,
    Dept. of Environmental Health Engineering, Tehran, I.R.Iran
    Telephone: 98 21 66954234
    FAX Number: 98 21 88950188
    E-mail:[email protected]

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.